2015 Best Of The Fest Awards

December 19, 2015

We're pleased to announce the 2015 Best Of The Fest awards! We had a fantastic range of entries this year, thanks to everyone who had entered. A big congratulations to the winners Kathryn Van Beek, Timothy Marsh, Theo Macdonald, Caro DeCarlo + Jackson Nieuwland, Marc Conaco and Sophie Oiseau! The winning entries were selected by our esteemed judges, Chiara Grassia of Canberra Zine Emporium, Ben Bradford of Auckland Museum and Pritika Lal of Media Design School. Kathryn Van Beek Naughty Pussy: A Selection of Auckland Rock'n'Roll Posters Best Of The Fest - Overall Winner Author: Kathryn Van Beek                 Timothy Marsh Tummy Troubles Trilogy Best Of The Fest Highly Commended Tummy-Troubles-web               Theo Macdonald GOING OUT, STAYING IN, GET THINGS DONE Best Perzine/ Fan Zine go-out-web               Caro DeCarlo + Jackson Nieuwland BOUND: An Ode To Falling In Love Best Literary Zine Bound-web               Marc Conaco Three Panel Comics Best Humour Zine 3-Panel-Comics               Sophie Oiseau Bad Thoughts Best Art Zine Bad-Thoughts-web                Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail